Faculty of Pharmacy University started education in 2013-2014 academic year was established in 2012 and has given its first graduates in 2018 that year. Dicle University, Faculty of Pharmacy, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Department of pharmaceutical technology and basic pharmaceutical sciences department consists of. As of 2023, 4 professors, 5 associate professors, 11 doctoral lecturers and 9 research assistants are working in our faculty.